JESSICA – Book One of The Manhattan Stories – Have a listen …


I have been having such a wonderful time narrating this beautiful series!

Here is a sample from the newly released audiobook JESSICA. Jessica is Book 1 of The Manhattan Stories written by Donna Mabry for Dreamscape Media.  Now available on Amazon and at

Have a listen…

Next up:  Pillsbury Crossing to be released August 18th, 2015.  Jessica takes us into to the heartland, where a new generation takes the stage.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s